Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Team Benefice of Allerton Bywater Kippax and Swillington
September 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
09:30 - 10:30Pilates at Allerton Bywater
19:00 - 19:40Evening prayer at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 2nd September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
13:15 - 15:15Community creative team at Allerton BYwater
18:00 - 19:00Slimming support group
Friday 3rd September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
Saturday 4th September 2021 10:00 - 12:00Monthly Coffee Morning at Allerton Bywater
Sunday 5th September 2021 09:00Sung Eucharist at St Mary the Less Allerton Bywater

Please book with the churchwarden Mrs Lynne Tomlinson 01977554285 if you wish to attend.

10:30 Holy Communion at St Mary's Church, Swillington

Holy Communion within the coronavirus guidelines. Open to the public. Face masks must be worn at all times except when taking communion.

Monday 6th September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
Tuesday 7th September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
12:00 - 13:00Funeral
19:30 - 20:30Pilates at Allerton Bywater
Wednesday 8th September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
09:30 - 10:30Pilates at Allerton Bywater
19:00 - 19:40Said Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 9th September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
13:15 - 15:15Community creative team at Allerton BYwater
18:00 - 19:00Slimming support group
Friday 10th September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
Sunday 12th September 2021 10:30 Holy Communion at St Mary's Church, Swillington

Holy Communion within the coronavirus guidelines. Open to the public. Face masks must be worn at all times except when taking communion.

Monday 13th September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
19:30 - 21:30Country Dancing at Allerton Bywater
Tuesday 14th September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 12:00Net Coffee Morning at Allerton Bywater
19:30 - 20:30Pilates at Allerton Bywater
Wednesday 15th September 2021 08:00 - 18:00Heating repairs at Allerton Bywater
09:30 - 10:30Pilates at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
19:00 - 19:40Evening prayer at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 16th September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
13:15 - 15:15Community creative team at Allerton BYwater
18:00 - 19:00Slimming support group
Friday 17th September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
Sunday 19th September 2021 09:00Sung Eucharist at St Mary the Less Allerton Bywater

Please book with the churchwarden Mrs Lynne Tomlinson 01977554285 if you wish to attend.

10:30 Holy Communion at St Mary's Church, Swillington

Holy Communion within the coronavirus guidelines. Open to the public. Face masks must be worn at all times except when taking communion.

Monday 20th September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
19:30 - 21:30Country Dancing at Allerton Bywater
Tuesday 21st September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 12:00Net Coffee Morning at Allerton Bywater
19:30 - 20:30Pilates at Allerton Bywater
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 09:30 - 10:30Pilates at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
17:30 - 18:30Standing committee meeting Allerton Bywater
19:00 - 19:40Said Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 23rd September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
13:15 - 15:15Community creative team at Allerton BYwater
18:00 - 19:00Slimming support group
Friday 24th September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
Sunday 26th September 2021 09:00Sung Eucharist at St Mary the Less Allerton Bywater

Please book with the churchwarden Mrs Lynne Tomlinson 01977554285 if you wish to attend.

10:30 Holy Communion at St Mary's Church, Swillington

Holy Communion within the coronavirus guidelines. Open to the public. Face masks must be worn at all times except when taking communion.

Monday 27th September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
19:30 - 21:30Country Dancing at Allerton Bywater
Tuesday 28th September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:00 - 12:00Net Coffee Morning at Allerton Bywater
18:00 - 19:00Woodcraft Youth group at Allerton Bywater
19:30 - 20:30Pilates at Allerton Bywater
Wednesday 29th September 2021 09:30 - 10:30Pilates at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
19:00 - 19:40Evening prayer at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 30th September 2021 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
13:15 - 15:15Community creative team at Allerton BYwater
18:00 - 19:00Slimming support group