Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Team Benefice of Allerton Bywater Kippax and Swillington
March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021 20:00Compline on Zoom

Please contact the Revd Diane Flynn on 0113 2864607 for details

Sunday 7th March 2021 10:30ONLINE Sunday Worship on Swillington Church Facebook page
Wednesday 10th March 2021 20:00Compline on Zoom

Please contact the Revd Diane Flynn on 0113 2864607 for details

Sunday 14th March 2021 10:30ONLINE Sunday Worship on Swillington Church Facebook page
Wednesday 17th March 2021 20:00Compline on Zoom

Please contact the Revd Diane Flynn on 0113 2864607 for details

Sunday 21st March 2021 10:30ONLINE Sunday Worship on Swillington Church Facebook page
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 19:30Licensing of the Revd Bob Bailey (invited people only)

Due to Covid restrictions, sadly we are not able to invite everyone to attend.

We are following the current advice and government guidelines given to us by Bishop Paul’s office. This is a sadness not just for Bob (even some of his own family may not be able to attend due to travel restrictions), but us too, as I know you all want to be there to welcome him and the family. This Licensing will sadly look very different from any previous ones. We are, though, aiming to live stream the service on Facebook.

Thursday 25th March 2021 20:00Compline on Zoom

Please contact the Revd Diane Flynn on 0113 2864607 for details

Sunday 28th March 2021 PALM SUNDAY
10:30Palm Sunday Service Streamed on St Mary's Kippax Facebook

Service of the Word, Liturgy of the Passion live streaming on St Mary's Church Kippax Facebook page.

Monday 29th March 2021 HOLY MONDAY
Tuesday 30th March 2021 HOLY TUESDAY
Wednesday 31st March 2021 HOLY WEDNESDAY
19:00Tenebrae streamed on Allerton Bywater Church Facebook