Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Team Benefice of Allerton Bywater Kippax and Swillington
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
Sunday 2nd January 2022 09:00 - 10:00Sung Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:30 Holy Communion at St Mary's Church, Swillington

Holy Communion within the coronavirus guidelines. Open to the public. Face masks must be worn at all times except when taking communion.

Monday 3rd January 2022 19:30 - 21:30Monday Night Folk Dance Club
Tuesday 4th January 2022 19:30 - 20:30Pilates at Allerton Bywater
Wednesday 5th January 2022 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
09:30 - 10:30Pilates at Allerton Bywater
19:00 - 19:40Evening prayer at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 6th January 2022 13:30 - 15:00Community friendship group at Allerton Bywater
Saturday 8th January 2022 10:00 - 12:00Coffee Morning at Allerton Bywater
13:00 - 16:00World War 1 Soc
Sunday 9th January 2022 09:00 - 10:00Sung Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:30 Holy Communion at St Mary's Church, Swillington

Holy Communion within the coronavirus guidelines. Open to the public. Face masks must be worn at all times except when taking communion.

13:00 - 14:00Baptism at Allerton bywater
Monday 10th January 2022 19:30 - 21:30Monday Night Folk Dance Club
Tuesday 11th January 2022 18:00 - 19:00Woodcraft folk
19:30 - 20:30Pilates at Allerton Bywater
Wednesday 12th January 2022 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
09:30 - 10:30Pilates at Allerton Bywater
19:00 - 19:30Said Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 13th January 2022 13:30 - 15:00Community friendship group at Allerton Bywater
14:15 - 15:15Funeral
Sunday 16th January 2022 09:00 - 10:00Sung Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
10:30 Holy Communion at St Mary's Church, Swillington

Holy Communion within the coronavirus guidelines. Open to the public. Face masks must be worn at all times except when taking communion.

Monday 17th January 2022 19:30 - 21:30Monday Night Folk Dance Club
Tuesday 18th January 2022 09:30 - 11:30School site visit at Allerton Bywater
18:00 - 19:00Woodcraft folk
19:30 - 20:30Pilates at Allerton Bywater
Wednesday 19th January 2022 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
09:30 - 10:30Pilates at Allerton Bywater
19:00 - 19:40Evening prayer at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 20th January 2022 13:30 - 15:00Community friendship group at Allerton Bywater
18:00 - 19:00Slimming group
Friday 21st January 2022 15:00 - 20:30Sound healing pilates
Sunday 23rd January 2022 09:00 - 10:00Sung Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
10:30 Holy Communion at St Mary's Church, Swillington

Holy Communion within the coronavirus guidelines. Open to the public. Face masks must be worn at all times except when taking communion.

Monday 24th January 2022 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
19:30 - 21:30Monday Night Folk Dance Club
Tuesday 25th January 2022 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
18:00 - 19:00Woodcraft folk
19:30 - 20:30Pilates at Allerton Bywater
Wednesday 26th January 2022 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
09:30 - 10:30Pilates at Allerton Bywater
17:30 - 18:30Standing committee at Allerton Bywater
19:00 - 19:30Said Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 27th January 2022 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
11:45 - 12:45Funeral Hargrave at Allerton Bywater
13:30 - 15:00Community friendship group at Allerton Bywater
Friday 28th January 2022 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
Saturday 29th January 2022 13:00 - 16:00Children's Party
Sunday 30th January 2022 10:30 Holy Communion at St Mary's Church, Swillington

Holy Communion within the coronavirus guidelines. Open to the public. Face masks must be worn at all times except when taking communion.

Monday 31st January 2022 09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax
18:00 - 19:00Slimming group at Allerton Bywater
19:30 - 21:30Monday Night Folk Dance Club