CALENDAR

<< October

November

Change category
Sunday 1st November 202010:30ONLINE ALL AGE Service on Swillington Church Facebook

Streamed LIve Service on Swillington Church Facebook

18:00ONLINE MEMORIAL SERVICE on Swillington Church Facebook

Live Streaming on Swillinton Church Facebook page

Tuesday 3rd November 202009:30Morning Prayer at Kippax

Everyone is welcome. Face Mask must be worn at all times. Please use hand sanitiser on entry and observe social distancing.

19:30 - 20:30Pilates at Allerton Bywater
Saturday 7th November 202010:00 - 12:00 Swillington Church will NOT be open for Private Prayer

 

 
Sunday 8th November 2020 REMEMBANCE SUNDAY
Saturday 14th November 202010:00 - 12:00 Swillington Church will NOT be open for Private Prayer

 

 
Sunday 15th November 202010:30ONLINE Sunday Worship on Swillington Church Facebook page

Worship will be streamed live on the Facebook page of St Mary's Church Swilloington

Saturday 21st November 202010:00 - 12:00 Swillington Church will NOT be open for Private Prayer

 

 
Sunday 22nd November 202010:30ONLINE Sunday Worship on Swillington Church Facebook page
Saturday 28th November 202010:00 - 12:00 Swillington Church will NOT be open for Private Prayer

 

 
Sunday 29th November 202010:30ONLINE Sunday Worship on Swillington Church Facebook page
18:00ONLINE Compline on Swillington Church Facebook
<< October