CALENDAR

<< July

August

Change category
Thursday 1st August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 11:15First Steps for pre-school age at Kippax
We have a short act of worship (called First Steps) for parents (and grandprents) and pre-school children. at 10.00am every Thursday at Kippax in term time.  This is followed by an opportunity to have refreshments and meet friends while the children play. No need to pre-book, just turn up. You will be most welcome.
Friday 2nd August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
17:30 - 18:30Weight Watchers at Allerton Bywater
Saturday 3rd August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 12:00Coffee Morning at Allerton Bywater
Coffee Morning with Children's activities.
Sunday 4th August 201909:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
Monday 5th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
Tuesday 6th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 7th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 8th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 11:15First Steps for pre-school age at Kippax
We have a short act of worship (called First Steps) for parents (and grandprents) and pre-school children. at 10.00am every Thursday at Kippax in term time.  This is followed by an opportunity to have refreshments and meet friends while the children play. No need to pre-book, just turn up. You will be most welcome.
Friday 9th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
17:30 - 18:30Weight Watchers at Allerton Bywater
Saturday 10th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
Sunday 11th August 201909:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
Monday 12th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
Tuesday 13th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 14th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 15th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 11:15First Steps for pre-school age at Kippax
We have a short act of worship (called First Steps) for parents (and grandprents) and pre-school children. at 10.00am every Thursday at Kippax in term time.  This is followed by an opportunity to have refreshments and meet friends while the children play. No need to pre-book, just turn up. You will be most welcome.
Friday 16th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
17:30 - 18:30Weight Watchers at Allerton Bywater
Saturday 17th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
Sunday 18th August 201909:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
Monday 19th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
Tuesday 20th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 21st August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 22nd August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 11:15First Steps for pre-school age at Kippax
We have a short act of worship (called First Steps) for parents (and grandprents) and pre-school children. at 10.00am every Thursday at Kippax in term time.  This is followed by an opportunity to have refreshments and meet friends while the children play. No need to pre-book, just turn up. You will be most welcome.
Friday 23rd August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
17:30 - 18:30Weight Watchers at Allerton Bywater
Saturday 24th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 16:00Family Fun Day at Kippax
A Day filled with activities and fun for children. Refrshments are available.
Sunday 25th August 201909:00Sung Parish Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
09:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:30Sung Eucharist at Kippax
10:30Parish Communion at Swillington
18:00Common Worship Evening Prayer at Allerton Bywater
Monthly Team Benefice Worship
Monday 26th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
Tuesday 27th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 10:25Said Parish Eucharist at Kippax
Wednesday 28th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
09:30Holy Communion at Swillington
19:00Eucharist at Allerton Bywater
Thursday 29th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
10:00 - 11:15First Steps for pre-school age at Kippax
We have a short act of worship (called First Steps) for parents (and grandprents) and pre-school children. at 10.00am every Thursday at Kippax in term time.  This is followed by an opportunity to have refreshments and meet friends while the children play. No need to pre-book, just turn up. You will be most welcome.
Friday 30th August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
Saturday 31st August 201909:30Morning Prayer at Kippax Cancelled until further notice
<< July